Board of Directors

2016-2017 OIPA Board of Directors

President:  Chad Clum
chad@ohiocircuit.com
 
First Vice President:  Sean Bradley
sean@ohiocircuit.com
 
Second Vice President:  William Talaba
william@ohiocircuit.com
 
Treasurer:  Lou Crognale
lou@ohiocircuit.com
 
Secretary:  Barry Artis
barrya@ohiocircuit.com
  
At Large:  Stephanie Miller
stephanie@ohiocircuit.com
 
At Large:  Tim Martin
tim@ohiocircuit.com
 
Education Director (Guard):  Michael Lentz
michael@ohiocircuit.com
 
Education Director (Percussion):  Rob Ferguson
rob@ohiocircuit.com