Board of Directors

2018-2019 OIPA Board of Directors

President:  Chad Clum
chad@ohiocircuit.com
 
First Vice President:  Stephanie Miller
Middiecolorguard@gmail.com
 
Second Vice President:  Tim Martin
 tmartin@sjjtitans.org
 
Treasurer:  Julie Meyer
 
 
Secretary:  Barry Artis
barrya@ohiocircuit.com
  
At Large:  Donnie Ross
capitalcitypercussion@gmail.com 
 
At Large:  Thomas Sparling
 
 
 
At Large:
Bsheehe@findlaycityschools.org
 
 
Education Director (Guard):  Chad Clum
 
 
Education Director (Percussion):  Rob Ferguson
rob@ohiocircuit.com